Anne Brand
Instituutsopleider
Fioretti College | Zwijsen College | Maasland College
a.brand@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Arjo Hammink
Instituutsopleider
Fioretti College | Zwijsen College | Maasland College
arjo.hammink@verwijder-dit.han.nl

Jos Trimpe
Instituutsopleider
Elzendaalcollege | Merletcollege
jos.trimpe@verwijder-dit.han.nl

Fulya Kayaalp
Instituutsopleider
Eckartcollege | Pleincollege Nuenen
f.kayaalp@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Johan de Jong
Instituutsopleider
Carolus Borromeus | Vakcollege Helmond
johan.dejong@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Kees Alkemade
Instituutsopleider
Vakcollege Helmond
c.alkemade@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Harry Havekes
Instituutsopleider
Eckartcollege | Zwijsen College | Maasland College | Elzendaalcollege | Merletcollege
h.havekes@verwijder-dit.docentenacademie.ru.nl

Daphne Keller
Instituutsopleider
d.e.keller@verwijder-dit.tue.nl
040-2477322

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2016 AOS-OMO