Wendy den Teuling
Instituutsopleider
w.teuling@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Peter Hurkxkens
Instituutsopleider
Theresialyceum
peter.hurkxkens@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Tom Adams
Instituutsopleider
Mill-Hillcollege
t.adams@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Kirsten Manders-Buist
Instituutsopleider
2College Cobbenhagenlyceum en -mavo I 2College Jozefmavo
k.buist@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Jos Niewold
Instituutsopleider
2College Durendael I 2College Ruiven
j.niewold@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Chris Horlings
Instituutsopleider 
Odulphuslyceum I De Nieuwste School
c.horlings@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

 

 

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2016 AOS-OMO