Bart Habraken
Instituutscoördinator AOS DB en Instituutsopleider
Bossche Vakschool I Van Maerlant
b.habraken@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Willem Maurits
Instituutsopleider
Jacob Roelandslyceum
w.maurits@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Franca Stoelinga
Instituutsopleider
Jeroen Bosch College I Rodenborch-College I Gymnasium Beekvliet
f.stoelinga@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

John Kessels
Instituutsopleider
Baanderherencollege
john.kessels@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Annie Verhoeven
Instituutsopleider
Maurick College
a.verhoeven@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Margriet Smits
Instituutsopleider
Sint-Janslyceum
m.smits@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2019 AOS-OMO