Ruud van der Meer
Bovenschools Schoolopleider
Cambreur College
Monseigneur Schaepmanlaan 13, 5103 BB Dongen
rvdmeer@cambreurcollege.nl
Tel: 0162 315650

Marc van de Wegen
Schoolopleider
Cambreur College
Monseigneur Schaepmanlaan 13, 5103 BB Dongen
mvdwegen@cambreurcollege.nl
Tel. 0162 315650

Dimphie van Turnhout
Schoolopleider
Hanze College
Bouwlingstraat 74, 4902 AK Oosterhout
dvturnhout@hanze-college.nl
Tel. 0162 453581

Bart van den Brink
Schoolopleider
d'Oultremontcollege
Dillenburgstraat 46, 5151 GL Drunen
b.vandenbrink@verwijder-dit.doultremontcollege.nl
Tel: 0416 37 44 48

Ton Verkerk
Schoolopleider
Dr Mollercollege
Olympiaweg 8b, 5143 NA Waalwijk
t.verkerk@verwijder-dit.drmollercollege.nl
tel: 0416 332863

Marc van Dortmont
Schoolopleider
Coördinator FSH
Walewyc-mavo / Van Haestrechtcollege
Olympiaweg 8A, 5143 NA Waalwijk / Vossenbergselaan 8, 5171 CC Kaatsheuvel
m.vandortmont@walewyc.nl
Tel: 06 41399952

Astrid Sloekers    
Bovenschools schoolopleider
Norbertus Gertrudis Mavo
Bovendonk 115, 4707 ZW Roosendaal
aapm.Sloekers@norbertusgertrudismavo.nl   
Tel: 0165 - 792200

Karin Stroop
Schoolopleider
Norbertus Gertrudis Lyceum
Lyceumlaan 10, 4702 XG Roosendaal
carm.stroop@norbertusgertrudislyceum.nl
Tel: 0165 - 792300

Annemarie Slabbekoorn
Schoolopleider
Da Vinci College
Bovendonk 1, 4707 ZH Roosendaal
a.slabbekoorn@verwijder-dit.davincicollege.nl
Tel: 0165 792100

Irene van der Vaart
Schoolopleider
Munnikenheide College
Trivium 60, 4873 LP Etten-Leur
ivanderVaart@munnikenheidecollege.nl
Tel: 076 5016152

Maarten de Vugt
Schoolopleider
Coördinator FHK
Munnikenheide College
Bosheidestraat 1, 4715 RD Rucphen
mdevugt@verwijder-dit.munnikenheidecollege.nl
Tel: 076 5016152

Alice Ruers
Boveschools schoolopleider
Mollerlyceum
Bolwerk-Zuid 168, 4611 DX Bergen op Zoom
a.ruers@verwijder-dit.mollerlyceum.nl
Tel: 0164 241550

Bart van Opdorp
Schoolopleider
ZuidWestHoek College
Onze Lieve Vrouwe Ter Duinenlaan 201, 4641 RM Ossendrecht
b.opdorp@verwijder-dit.zuidwesthoekcollege.nl
Tel: 0164 672302

Walther van Bedaf    
Schoolopleider        
’t R@velijn     
Ravelijnstraat 2a, 4651 DT Steenbergen    
w.bedaf@verwijder-dit.ravelijnstb.nl

Patrick Wils    
Schoolopleider        
Roncalli Scholengemeenschap    
Tuinderspad 6, 4613 CA Bergen op Zoom    
p.wils@verwijder-dit.roncalli-boz.nl     
Tel:0164 241050

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2021 AOS-OMO